Provided by Google Translate
Provided by Google Translate


Aarthi Ananthanarayanan

Climate and Plastics Initiative Director

Britta Baechler, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Ocean Plastics Research

Bray Beltrán

Director, Ocean Justice

Anja Brandon, Ph.D.

Associate Director, U.S. Plastics Policy

Jon Paul “J.P.” Brooker

Director, Florida Conservation

Sarah Cooley

Director, Climate Science

Jenna DiPaolo

Chief Brand and Communications Officer

Chris Dorsett

Vice President, Conservation Policy and Programs

Andrew Hartsig

Senior Director, Arctic Program

Scott Highleyman

Vice President, Conservation Policy and Programs

Janis Searles Jones

Chief Executive Officer

Michael LeVine

Senior Director, Alaska Programs

George Leonard

Chief Scientist

Nick Mallos

Vice President of Conservation, Ocean Plastics

Meredith Moore

Director, Fish Conservation Program

Chris Robbins

Associate Director, Scientific Initiatives

Becca Robbins Gisclair

Senior Director, Arctic Programs

Allison Schutes

Senior Director, Conservation Cleanups

Whit Sheard

Senior Director, Shipping Emissions

Jeff Watters

Vice President of External Affairs

Emily Woglom

Executive Vice President

Back to Top Up Arrow